Regretful, yet stronger.

10.20.2016
抱歉
Sorry.

商的话
Hurtful words.

操碎了心
Breaks Hearts.

我想我的行动
I want my actions.


To say.

抱歉
Sorry.

现在
Now.

…………………………………
I really think the Asian languages are really pretty. The characters are pretty! I am going to try to pick up Chinese and Japanese maybe even my home language tagalog. If anyone who reads my poetry is Chinese please tell me if I mess up… hehe

~Medici Cruz

Regretful, yet stronger.

Leave a Reply

