Stupid to say

It’s really dumb, when I think of things like. “What could have been, or if I said these words at this time would they even be noticed.” It’s unfair to myself that I create these different monomers linked together to form a unhealthy thought or an idea. I should be happy with what’s here, because when it is gone I will miss it even more. I don’t think I have lost reason, but I have lost the ¬†motivation for those reasons. It’s nice to take a break from the ongoing processes that I ruminate inside my mind. It’s nice to be alone, but it is nicer to be with people that mean a lot to me.

Rambling aside, I am a cat.

Meow.

~Medici

Stupid to say

Leave a Reply

