An Apology

March 18, 2015
The things I say,
The things I do,
may annoy you.

I am not trying,
to be a thorn in your side.
But, last time you yelled at me, I cried.

For the few minutes, that you said goodbye, I ignored you.
That was rude.
I was just in a bad mood.

This is an apology.
All I’m trying to say,
is in the end.
I just wanted to be your friend.

________________________
This is something that’s been bothering me, and I wanted to get it off my chest. This is conveniently the best way for me to do it. Since this is your last few months here, I want it to be your most enjoyable months here.

I will watch what I do, if you will watch what you say.
Let’s do our best in Spring Maid Cafe!~

~Medici Cruz

An Apology

Leave a Reply

